Chapter Officers

Title Name Contact Information
President Scott Snyder, RRO RoofTEC, Inc.
36403 Vine St.
Willoughby, OH 44094
(440) 269-2066
scott@rooftecinc.com
Vice President Matthew Copestick Company Adam Bradley Enterprises
9967 E Washington Street, Unit B
Chagrin Falls, OH 44023
440-804-4814
mattc@adambradleyinc.com
Treasurer Michael Snyder, RRC RAM USA
1680 Industrial Pkwy.
Brunswick, OH 44212
(216) 406-9197
msnyder@ram-usa.com
Secretary Jeff Smith AAdvanced Building Products
9321 Ravenna Rd., Suite D
Twinsburg, OH 44087
330-405-4860
jasmith@aadvanced.com
Immediate Past President Michael Snyder, RRC RAM USA
1680 Industrial Pkwy.
Brunswick, OH 44212
(216) 406-9197
msnyder@ram-usa.com
Consultant Director** 2019 Jerry Bartels RoofTEC
36403 Vine Street
Willoughby, OH 44094
440-269-2066
jerry@rofftecinc.com
Industry or Associate Director** 2019 Bill Spencer, RRO Roofing & Exterior Products Services Of Ohio
98 East Mohawk Drive
Malvern, OH 44644
330-962-4381
bill.spencer@repsofohio.com
RCI Regional Director Michael Violette, RRC, PE Violette Engineering
104 Hearthstone Ct.
PO Box 357
Dillsburg, PA 17019
717-461-5651
violette.engineering@gmail.com